0 comments on “Now the goddamn rodents are rapping

  1. April Winchell, voice actress and some-time radio host, calls this phenomenon the “Hollywood Regurgitron”. Everything old is new again, but usually it sucks more this time.

    Like

  2. I like the Dirty Sanchez reference. I wonder how many people know what that really means??

    Like

  3. I don’t think the album from this movie will do as well as their last release of the ever popular song “Macarena” which by chance I still have on tape (the Chipmunks version, that is).
    I can’t decide which I like less. The Chipmunks or Elmo. Hmm

    Like

Say it!

