0 comments on “A heroic dose (of disappointment)

  1. OK, here’s what I can never understand… I’ve done a few… *ahem* …”things” in my day, and I never got the urge to jump off of a balcony, ever. I never thought I could fly or had the notion that jumping off of something way up high sounded like a great idea. In fact, just the thought of driving a car at the time was out of the question.
    How the heck do things like this happen? Personally, I don’t think it’s the drugs, it’s the people who do the drugs.

    Like

Say it!

