0 comments on “Philly to Boy Scouts: “Pay up, bitch”

  1. after 12.5 years in ocean ferrie service, and hauling thousands (700 passenger capacity) of these stinkers, i’m pleased to hear that someone finally got their number….
    the scouts themselves arn’t so bad, but the scout masters are something else.(larry craig might have a little compition here, for sure.) bobby ….

    Like

  2. So, no gays or atheists because they’re afraid they’ll kick the crap out of the pedophiles?

    Like

  3. Cradle of Liberty?
    liberty – personal freedom from servitude or confinement or oppression
    What the hell kind of liberty is that???
    So the Boy Scouts went to the superior court to establish that it is a private organization. I don’t think the city of Philadelphia needs to go to court. Businesses have the right to charge any price they want for any service that they want. Free enterprise in the cradle of liberty. Ha!
    On my honor I will do my best
    To do my duty to God and my country
    and to obey the Scout Law;
    To help other people at all times;
    To keep myself physically strong,
    mentally awake, and morally straight
    I think its funny that the word “straight” is in the scout oath. I don’t see any freedom from servitude in “To help other people at all times.”
    Ok, enough.

    Like

Say it!

