0 comments on “Pirates of the Caribbean: At Wit’s End

  1. I liked the movie –alot. (lol) you have to watch it twice, for instance some of the things that happen make sense in the second viewing when you know the end of the story.
    Never really understood the very begining with the singing…….unless they were all pirates too.

    Like

  2. I did enjoy it quite a bit, but then I have a very long attention span when I wan to (how many times have I eagerly soaked in every minute of the extended Return of the King?)
    I dunno… maybe it was kinda silly, but years of exposure to the likes of Mystery Science Theater movies may have numbed me a bit.

    Like

Say it!

