0 comments on “Tina Turner: The Frozen Peas Tour

  1. GO TINA! We just got back from the Sacramento show and boy TINA puts on a hot show! Check it out if you can. She is a true legend!
    I took my parents to the show, it was their 42nd wedding anniversery that night and they loved TINA! My mom is 4 days younger than Tina (68) It was very cool and inspirational for my mom to see someone exactly her age still kicking butt, and yes.. My mom is still kicking butt too.
    I loved all the fireworks, screen montages, explosions and especially how Tina interacted with the crowd, one of the best shows I’ve seen in along time.
    Hope you enjoyed Mrs. Tina, Barry!

    Like

Say it!

