0 comments on “Let Michael Phelps smoke his bong, goddammit

  1. Couldn’t have said it better myself which is probably why I read your blog and don’t have one of my own : )

    Like

  2. I wonder if mary jane makes you swim faster…puff puff…pass the [performance enhancing] good stuff.
    The fact that the media made a big deal of this is mind numbingly stupid-
    Thank you for the “TV Sucks” page, i was passing by the tv my mom watches and i nearly lost it,
    “Commercial – Sometimes doctors are human like the rest of us……” makes me feel like throwing both my shoes at the tv

    Like

  3. I dated a doctor for years, and I can tell you with great confidence that they are not human…. EVER!

    Like

Say it!

