0 comments on “DRM blues

  1. This is exactly why people pirate games. Sure you save money, but for a lot of us it also comes down to idiotic anti-piracy measures that ruin the game, or bad hardware and bad policies. My Xbox shreds game discs, so I just flashed it and download games, prior to that I bought everything.
    I bought a bunch of PC games, if they don’t meet system requirements then I can’t return them, and of course the anti-piracy measures make the games cumbersome too. So I just pirate them now as well.
    I’d probably still pirate a little here and there otherwise, but this certainly doesn’t make me want to stop. If I didn’t pirate I just would not purchase these games.

    Like

Say it!

