4 comments on “Stuff and things and stuff

  1. Oh… and don’t shutter the page… even the old stuff is still more poignant than 99.99% of the crap on the internet.
    I still remember when you had a “virtual tour” of one of your apartments (pre-Seattle). Think I “virtually” saw the inside of your garbage can and your fridge… made me laugh.

    Like

    • Wow, you remember the apartment tours?? Oy, maybe those need to come back on as well. I was looking thru them the other day and just kinda shaking my head… 🙂

      Like

Say it!

